Jang Hyuk Reflects on Wrapping Up “Shine or Go Crazy”

Jang Hyuk Reflects on Wrapping Up “Shine or Go Crazy”

In a final farewell to viewers, actor Jang Hyuk reflected on wrapping up MBC Monday-Tuesday drama “Shine or Go Crazy.”

Jang Hyuk expressed regret at the drama coming to a close, “‘Shine or Go Crazy’ is a historical drama that made me experience yet another kind of fun, so to say that it’s the end makes me feel mixed emotions of both joy and sadness. I have a lot of regret because I feel like there is more that I need to show in my depiction of Wang So.”

He continued, “I hope that you remember [‘Shine or Go Crazy’] as a drama that brought joy to the start of your week. Thank you for your great love.”

Meanwhile, “Shine or Go Crazy” aired its last episode on April 7.

Leave a Reply

