2015 Dream Concert Reveals First Part of Lineup Including EXO, SHINee, GOT7, SISTAR, and More


Dream Concert, the one concert that pretty much every K-pop fan wants to attend, has revealed half of its amazing lineup for this year’s show!

The first group of artists consists of SISTAREXO, SHINee, GOT7, Infinite, VIXX, B1A4, 4Minute, BTOBT-ara, Red Velvet, and EXID. The second part of the lineup will be announced at a later date, but is expected to be just as mind-blowing as the first one.

This year marks the 21st Dream Concert, which has been held annually since 1995. From 2008 onwards, the tickets have cost only 5,000 KRW (approximately 4.5 USD), and all profits have since been donated to those in need.

2015 Dream Concert will be held at the Seoul Wold Cup Stadium on May 23 at 6 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s